Museum Strathroy-Caradoc is owned and operated by the Municipality of Strathroy-Caradoc, and managed through the Council appointed Museum Advisory Committee.

The Museum Advisory Committee meets monthly to make decisions on the management and operation of the Museum, and is represented by Council members, community volunteers, and municipal staff:

Steve Pelkman, Council Representative  
John Grogan, Member
Jerry Rozek, Member 
Bill Groot, Member
Carey Roemmele, Chair

The museum is guided by Council-approved policies that ensure the Museum complies with the standards for community museums as defined by the Ministry of Tourism, Culture & Sport. These policies are available online on our Policies page.